Land Use Bylaw

Land Use Bylaw
Section 1 General
Section 2 Administrative Agencies
Section 3 Issuance of Development Permits, Notices, and Enforcement
Section 4 Development Permits
Section 5 Amendments
Section 6 General Land Use Provisions
Section 7 Special Land Use Provisions
Section 8 Establishment of Districts
Section 9 Residential District (R)
Section 10 Residential District 2 (R2)
Section 11 Commercial District
Section 12 Industrial District (M)
Section 13 Institutional District (I)
Section 14 Agricultural-Urban Reserve District (A-UR)
Section 15 Adoption